QUICK LINKS
SITE SEARCH
>>
NEWS AND UPDATES Subscribe to RSS News Feed
MDA Challenge

Livermore Elementary Challenges Calhoun Elementary, Marie Gatton Elementary, MCMS, MCHS and Central Office to the ice bucket challenge for MDA!

 


Schawns Food Partners With Sacramento PTO

Starting September 1st we will be partnering with Schwans to raise money for the PTO. Be sure to share this with all your friends and family. We can benefit from any sale in the U.S. As long as they use our campaign ID number.
For more details on how you can get involved and and to obtain an ID number, go to the link below.

www.schwans-cares.com

 


  • Board Luncheon @Livermore Elementary Tuesday, 9/16/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 9/18/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @Marie Gatton Elementary Tuesday, 10/14/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 10/16/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County Middle School Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 11/20/2014 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County High School Tuesday, 12/16/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @McLean County High School Thursday, 12/18/2014 - 6:30 AM
  • Board Luncheon @Calhoun Elementary Tuesday, 1/13/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 1/15/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @Livermore Elementary Tuesday, 2/17/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 2/19/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @Marie Gatton Elementary Tuesday, 3/17/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 3/19/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County Middle School Tuesday, 4/14/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @McLean County High School Thursday, 4/16/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @McLean County High School Tuesday, 5/19/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 5/21/2015 - 6:30 PM
  • Board Luncheon @Board of Education Tuesday, 6/16/2015 - 12:00 PM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Thursday, 6/18/2015 - 12:00 AM
  • Board Meeting @Board of Education Tuesday, 6/30/2015 - 6:30 PM

<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Enrollment Form 2014 - 15
Enrollment Form
District Handbook 2014-2015
District Policies
Infinite Campus Parent Portal
Complete this form and submit to McLean County Board of Education to have an account established to monitor student academics.
District Handbook Letter
Non-resident Application Form
Livermore Elementary   110 8th Street  Livermore  KY  42352   Phone: 270-278-2522 Fax: 270-278-2363
©2014 McLean County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
CMS Login
Powered By SchoolPointe