Colleges and Universities

PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES

Ashland Community & Technical College     www.ashland.kctcs.edu
Big Sandy Community & Technical College   www.bigsandy.kctcs.edu
Bluegrass Community & Technical College     www.bluegrass.kctcs.edu 

Bowling Green Technical College     www.bowlinggreen.kctcs.edu 
Eastern Kentucky University     www.eku.edu
Elizabethtown Community & Technical College     www.elizabethtown.kctcs.edu
Gateway Community & Technical College     www.gateway.kctcs.edu 
Hazard Community & Technical College     www.hazard.kctcs.edu 
Henderson Community College     www.hencc.kctcs.edu 
Hopkinsville Communicty College     www.hopkinsville.kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College     www.jefferson.kctcs.edu
Kentucky State University     www.kysu.edu
Madisonville Community College     www.madisonville.kctcs.edu 
Maysville Community & Technical College     www.maycc.kctcs.edu 
Morehead State University     www.moreheadstate.edu 
Murray State University     www.murraystate.edu
  
Northern Kentucky University     www.nku.edu
Owensboro Community & Technical College     www.octc.kctcs.edu
Somerset Community College     www.somerset.kctcs.edu
Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College     www.southeast.kctcs.edu
University of Kentucky     www.uky.edu
  
University of Louisville     www.louisville.edu
West Kentucky Community & Technical College     www.westkentucky.kctcs.edu
Western Kentucky University     www.wku.edu

 

PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES

Alice Lloyd College     www.alc.edu 
Asbury University    
www.asbury.edu
ATA College     http://www.ata.edu
Beckfield College     www.beckfield.edu
Bellarmine University     www.bellarmine.edu
Berea College     www.berea.edu
Brescia University     www.brescia.edu 
Brown Mackie College     www.brownmackie.edu 
Campbellsville University     www.campbellsville.edu 
Centre College     www.centre.edu 
Clear Creek Baptist Bible College     www.ccbbc.edu 
Daymar College     www.daymarcollege.com 
DeVry University     http://www.devry.edu/locations/campuses/loc_louisville.jsp
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University     www.erau.edu
Galen College of Nursing     www.galencollege.edu
Georgetown College     www.georgetowncollege.edu
Indiana Wesleyan University     www.iwudegrees.com/louisville
ITT Technical Institute     www.itt-tech.edu
Kentucky Christian University     www.kcu.edu 
Kentucky Mountain Bible College      www.kmbc.edu 
Kentucky Wesleyan College     www.kwc.edu 
Lincoln Memorial University     www.Imunet.edu 
Lindsey Wilson College      www.lindsey.edu 
Mckendree University     www.ky.mckendree.edu 
Mid-Continent University     www.midcontinent.edu 
Midway College     www.midway.edu
National College     www.national-college.edu 
Pikeville College     www.pc.edu
St. Catharine College     www.sccky.edu
Southwestern College     www.swcollege.net
Spalding University     www.spalding.edu
Apencerian College     www.spencerian.edu/louisville/
Strayer University     www.strayer.edu/campus_finder/KY/all
Sullivan University     www.sullivan.edu
Thomas More College     www.thomasmore.edu
Transylvania University     www.transy.edu
Union College     www.unionky.edu
University of Phoenix     http://www.phoenix.edu/
University of the Cumberlands     www.ucumberlands.edu


BEAUTY  &  COSMETOLOGY 

Barrett & Company     www.barrett.edu
Empire Beauty School     www.empire.edu
Mr. Jim's College of Cosmetology     http://mrjimscollegeofcosmetology.com/
The Salon Professional Academy     www.tspalexington.com